Welcome to the Français website

AC2_map_french.jpg
AfricaConnect2 soutient le développement des réseaux Internet de haute capacité pour la recherche et l'éducation à travers l'Afrique. Issu des réseaux existants dans les régions nord et sud-est de l'Afrique, il élargira la connectivité aux parties ouest et centrale du continent.

En collaboration avec AfricaConnect2, le réseau paneuropéen GÉANT renforce les relations de l'Europe avec le continent africain et offre aux communautés africaines de recherche et d'éducation une passerelle pour des projets de collaboration internationaux.

Par le biais de services et connexions réseaux avancés et grâce à un renforcement des capacités, AfricaConnect2 a pour mission de contribuer au développement durable et à une Société de l'Information plus inclusive à travers tout le continent africain.  En savoir plus ››

Welcome to the Welcome to AfricaConnect2 website
Skip Navigation LinksWelcome to AfricaConnect2

WOWSlider

AfricaConnect2 supports the development of high-capacity internet networks for research and education across Africa. It builds on ​existing networks in Eastern & Southern Africa and North Africa and will extend connectivity into West and Central Africa​.

By collaborating with AfricaConnect2, the pan-European GÉANT network strengthens Europe's links with the African continent and provides African research and education communities ​with a gateway for global ​collaborations.​​​
​Through capacity building and advanced network connectivity and services, AfricaConnect2's mission is to contribute to sustainable development and a more inclusive Information Society across the whole African continent.​​ Find​​ out more ››​​
find_us_on_facebook.jpgfollow_us_on_twitter.jpg​​